{css}}

The Catholic community of

Ashton and Sibley welcomes you!

Whats Happening

Confession 30 minutes before 

Weekend Mass and by 

appointment.  Confessions will

also be on the 1st Thursday of

the month before daily Mass.

 

Thank you to the men who

did the trimming around the

church.  Lee Seivert,

Terry Gregg, Brian Watterson,

Ed Strouth Dale Wolter and

Ben  Butler.

 

 

For news from the Vatican, 

please visit News.va/en or 

click to be redirected to 

their website.

   

  

 Free Daily Readings

 

  

Need to find Mass times 

when traveling, check out

catholicmasstime.org

  

  

  

  

 

 

 

Traveling?

Check out the following website

for Mass schedules throughout the United States.

www.thecatholicdirectory.com

 

 

 

 

St. Andrew Church

St. Andrews Catholic Church

Contact

 

St. Mary Church

St. Marys Catholic Church

Contact

 

Mass Times

Week of August 11 and 18, 2019

Date Time Place          Who
Monday, August 12     No Mass
Tuesday, August 13 8:00 am St. Andrew Fr. Richard Ries and For the Poor Souls in Purgatory and Special Intention
Wednesday, August 14 5:00 pm St. Mary Robert Budden                                  The Assumption - Holy Day of Obligation
Wednesday, August 14 6:30 pm St. Patrick Edmond & Eleanor Thole                    The Assumption - Holy Day of Obligation
Thursday, August 15 8:00 am St. Andrew Teresa Nasers                                  The Assumption - Holy Day of Obligation
Friday, August 16 8:00 m St. Patrick Mary Williams
Saturday, August 17 4:30 pm St. Mary Sally Forrester
Sunday, August 18 8:30 am St. Patrick Ray & Delores Portz
Sunday, August 18 10:30 am St. Andrew For the Parishes of the Cluster
Sunday, Aug 18 - Spanish 12:30 pm St. Patrick Christine Sauer
Monday, August 19     No Mass
Tuesday, August 20 8:00 am St. Andrew Dallas Poss
Wednesday, August 21 8:00 am St. Mary Carla Knutson and For the Poor Souls in Purgatory and Special Intention
Thursday, August 22 8:00 am St. Andrew Darla Jacobson
Friday, August 23 8:45 am St. Patrick Edna Finn
Saturday, August 24 4:30 pm St. Mary Steve Schwebach and Jerry Roetzel
Sunday, August 25 8:30 am St. Patrick Mary Jo Block
Sunday, August 25 10:30 am St. Andrew For the Parishes of the Cluster
Sunday, Aug. 25 - Spanish 12:30 pm St. Patrick Kelly Roth

 

DRE/Administrative Assistant

For St. Andrew and St. Mary

 

 

 

Thank you for visiting the St. Andrew and St. Mary Catholic Parish Website!  Please contact us

at 712-754-2739 if you have any questions or comments.

´╗┐

┬ęCopyright St. Andrew & St. Mary Parishes | Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Website Development & Hosting by Cybrac.com