The Catholic community of

Ashton and Sibley welcomes you!

Whats Happening

Confession 30 minutes before 

Weekend Mass and by 

appointment.  Confessions will

also be on the 1st Thursday of

the month before daily Mass.

 

Please click to be taken to the

decree for the Parish of 

St. Mary Ashton Iowa

 

Father Matthew Solyntjes  

 

Father Brian Feller, June 2015.

Click on picture to view the 

picture gallery.

 

 

 

For news from the Vatican, 

please visit News.va/en or 

click to be redirected to 

their website.

   

  

 Free Daily Readings

 

  

  

  

  

  

  

 

 

 

Traveling?

Check out the following website

for Mass schedules throughout the United States.

www.thecatholicdirectory.com

 

 

 

 

St. Andrew Church

St. Andrews Catholic Church

Contact

 

St. Mary Church

St. Marys Catholic Church

Contact

 

Mass Times

Week of June July 16 & 23, 2017

Date Time Place          Who
Monday, July 17     No Mass
Tuesday, July 18 8:00 am St. Andrew Eleanor Thole
Wednesday, July 19 8:00 am St. Mary Donna Krogman
Thursday, July 20 8:00 am St. Andrew Norma Hoffman
Friday, July 21 8:00 am St. Patrick "Ome" Klein
Saturday, July 22 4:30 pm St. Mary Grace Honkomp & Mike Strouth Family
Sunday, July 23 8:30 am St. Patrick Bill McCarty, Bob Youngers, Leander (Lee) Pape, Robert McCarty and Delores Wunn
Sunday, July 23 10:30 am St. Andrew For the Parishes of the Cluster
Sunday, July 23 - Spanish 12:30 pm St. Patrick Roth Family
Monday, July 24      No Mass
Tuesday, July 25 8:00 am St. Andrew Don Gregg
Wednesday, July 26 8:00 am St. Mary CDofA
Thurssday, July 27 8:00 am St. Andrew Donald & Elizabeth Hatting
Friday, July 28 8:00 am St. Patrick Robert McCarty
Saturday, July 29 4:30 pm St. Mary Irene Richter and Mike Strouth
Sunday, July 30 8:30 am St. Patrick Janet Weppler
Sunday, July 30 10:30 am St. Andrew For the Parishes of the Cluster
Sunday, July 30 - Spanish 12:30 pm St. Patrick Orville & Betty Gloden

 

DRE/Administrative Assistant

For St. Andrew and St. Mary

 

 

 

Thank you for visiting the St. Andrew and St. Mary Catholic Parish Website!  Please contact us

at 712-754-2739 if you have any questions or comments.

´╗┐

┬ęCopyright St. Andrew & St. Mary Parishes | Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Website Development & Hosting by Cybrac.com