{css}}

The Catholic community of

Ashton and Sibley welcomes you!

Whats Happening

 

March 18, 2020 letter to

Parishoners.

 

Confession 30 minutes before 

Weekend Mass and by 

appointment.  Confessions will

also be on the 1st Thursday of

the month before daily Mass.

 

 

For news from the Vatican, 

please visit News.va/en or 

click to be redirected to 

their website.

   

  

 Free Daily Readings

 

  

Need to find Mass times 

when traveling, check out

catholicmasstime.org

  

  

  

  

 

 

 

Traveling?

Check out the following website

for Mass schedules throughout the United States.

www.thecatholicdirectory.com

 

 

 

 

St. Andrew Church

St. Andrews Catholic Church

Contact

 

St. Mary Church

St. Marys Catholic Church

Contact

 

Mass Times

Fr. Siby will be saying a private Mass for the parishioners of the Cluster and Daily Mass Intentions

Date Time Place          Who
Monday, May 25     Happy Memorial Day - No Mass
Tuesday, May 26     Carl & Donna Liechty and Patricia Corbett
Wednesday, May 27     Jim Strouth and For the Poor Souls in Purgatory and Special Intention
Thursday, May 28     Betty Mataloni
Friday, May 29     Gerald Croatt
Saturday, May 30     Vincent Marnach
Sunday, May 31     Gerald Klein, For the Parishes of the Cluster and Special Intentions
Monday, June 1     Parishioners of the Cluster and those affected by COVID19
Tuesday, June 2     Darla Jacobson
Wednesday, June 3     Bonnie Klosterman
Thursday, June 4     Doyle and Ethel Miller
Friday, June 5     Jeremy Kuiper and For the Poor Souls in Purgatory and Special Intention
Saturday, June 6     David Imhoff and Dorothy Imhoff
Sunday, Jun 7     John Cain, Robert Nasers and For the Parishes of the Cluster

 

DRE/Administrative Assistant

For St. Andrew and St. Mary

 

 

 

Thank you for visiting the St. Andrew and St. Mary Catholic Parish Website!  Please contact us

at 712-754-2739 if you have any questions or comments.

´╗┐

┬ęCopyright St. Andrew & St. Mary Parishes | Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Website Development & Hosting by Cybrac.com