{css}}

The Catholic community of

Ashton and Sibley welcomes you!

Whats Happening

Confession 30 minutes before 

Weekend Mass and by 

appointment.  Confessions will

also be on the 1st Thursday of

the month before daily Mass.

 

Please click to be taken to the

decree for the Parish of 

St. Mary Ashton Iowa

 

Holy Day and Holiday

schedule for 2017

 

 

 

For news from the Vatican, 

please visit News.va/en or 

click to be redirected to 

their website.

   

  

 Free Daily Readings

 

  

  

  

  

  

  

 

 

 

Traveling?

Check out the following website

for Mass schedules throughout the United States.

www.thecatholicdirectory.com

 

 

 

 

St. Andrew Church

St. Andrews Catholic Church

Contact

 

St. Mary Church

St. Marys Catholic Church

Contact

 

Mass Times

Week of September 16 and 23, 2018

Date Time Place          Who
Monday, September 17     No Mass
Tuesday, September 18 8:00 am St. Andrew Darla Jacobson
Wednesday, September 19 8:00 am St. Mary Lavina Schoo and For the Poor Souls in Purgatory and Special Intention
Thursday, September 20 8:00 am St. Andrew Dallas Poss
Friday, September 21 8:45 am St. Patrick Bill McCarty
Saturday, September 22 4:30 pm St. Mary Albert and Marjorie Roder
Sunday, September 23 8:30 am St. Patrick Donald Schwarz and Special Intention - DH
Sunday, September 23 10:30 am St. Andrew Melinda Newkirk and For the Parishes of the Cluster
Sunday, Sept. 23 - Spanish 12:30 pm St. Patrick Orville & Betty Gloden
Monday, September 24     No Mass
Tuesday, September 25 8:00 am St. Andrew Dennis Wilcox
Wednesday, September 26 8:00 am St. Mary Kathleen Richter
Thursday, September 27 8:00 am St. Andrew Carl & Donna Liechty
Friday, September 28 8:45 am St. Patrick Robert Budden and For the Poor Souls in Purgatory and Special Intention
Saturday, September 29 4:30 pm St. Mary Sally Marnach
Sunday, September 30 8:30 am St. Patrick Jeremy Kuiper
Sunday, September 30 10:30 am St. Andrew Glen & Teresa Nasers and For the Parishes of the Cluster
Sunday, Sept. 30-Spanish 12:30 pm St. Patrick Orville & Betty Gloden

 

DRE/Administrative Assistant

For St. Andrew and St. Mary

 

 

 

Thank you for visiting the St. Andrew and St. Mary Catholic Parish Website!  Please contact us

at 712-754-2739 if you have any questions or comments.

´╗┐

┬ęCopyright St. Andrew & St. Mary Parishes | Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Website Development & Hosting by Cybrac.com