{css}}

The Catholic community of

Ashton and Sibley welcomes you!

Whats Happening

Confession 30 minutes before 

Weekend Mass and by 

appointment.  Confessions will

also be on the 1st Thursday of

the month before daily Mass.

 

 

For news from the Vatican, 

please visit News.va/en or 

click to be redirected to 

their website.

   

  

 Free Daily Readings

 

  

Need to find Mass times 

when traveling, check out

catholicmasstime.org

  

  

  

  

 

 

 

Traveling?

Check out the following website

for Mass schedules throughout the United States.

www.thecatholicdirectory.com

 

 

 

 

St. Andrew Church

St. Andrews Catholic Church

Contact

 

St. Mary Church

St. Marys Catholic Church

Contact

 

Mass Times

Week of October 20 and 27, 2019

Date Time Place          Who
Monday, October 21     No Mass
Tuesday, October 22     No Mass
Wednesday, October 23     No Mass
Thursdsay, October 24     No Mass
Friday, October 25 8:45 am St. Patrick Prayer Service
Saturday, October 26 4:30 pm St. Mary Jim Strouth and Nancy Roetzel
Sunday, October 27 8:30 am St. Patrick Edmund & Eleanor Thole and Dean Seivert
Sunday, October 27 10:30 am St. Andrew For the Parishes of the Cluster
Sunday, Oct. 27 - Spanish 12:30 pm St. Patrick Angie McGillick
Monday, October 28     No Mass
Tuesday, October 29     No Mass
Wednesday, October 30     No Mass
Thursday, October 31 5:00 pm St. Mary Harriet Thies and For the Poor Souls in Purgatory and Special Intention
Thursday, October 31 6:30 pm St. Andrew Sherry McElroy and For the Poor Souls in Purgatory and Special Intention
Friday, November 1 8:45 am St. Patrick Mary Williams and For the Poor Souls in Purgatory and Special Intention
Saturday, November 2 4:30 pm St. Mary Esther Adkins
Sunday, November 3 8:30 am St. Patrick Mary Jo Block
Sunday, November 3 10:30 am St. Andrew Sally Marnach
Sunday, Nov. 3 - Spanish 12:30 pm St. Patrick For the Parishes of the Cluster

 

DRE/Administrative Assistant

For St. Andrew and St. Mary

 

 

 

Thank you for visiting the St. Andrew and St. Mary Catholic Parish Website!  Please contact us

at 712-754-2739 if you have any questions or comments.

´╗┐

┬ęCopyright St. Andrew & St. Mary Parishes | Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Website Development & Hosting by Cybrac.com