{css}}

The Catholic community of

Ashton and Sibley welcomes you!

Whats Happening

 

June 15, 2020 letter to

Parishoners.

 

Confession 30 minutes before 

Weekend Mass and by 

appointment.  Confessions will

also be on the 1st Thursday of

the month before daily Mass.

 

 

For news from the Vatican, 

please visit News.va/en or 

click to be redirected to 

their website.

   

  

 Free Daily Readings

 

  

Need to find Mass times 

when traveling, check out

catholicmasstime.org

  

  

  

  

 

 

 

Traveling?

Check out the following website

for Mass schedules throughout the United States.

www.thecatholicdirectory.com

 

 

 

 

St. Andrew Church

St. Andrews Catholic Church

Contact

 

St. Mary Church

St. Marys Catholic Church

Contact

 

Mass Times

July 27 - August 9, 2020

Date Time Place          Who
Monday, August 3     For those affected by COVID19 and the Parishioners of the Cluster
Tuesday, August 4     Fr. Tim Schott
Wednesday, August 5 8:00 am St. Mary Kathleen Richter and For the Poor Souls in Purgatory and Special Intention
Thursday, August 6 8:00 am St. Andrew Sherry McElroy
Friday, August 7 8:00 am St. Patrick Angie McGillick
Saturday, August 8 8:00 am St. Mary Earl & Beverly Klosterman
Sunday, August 9 8:30 am St. Patrick Mary Alice Campbell
Sunday, August 9 10:30 am St. Andrew Glen & Teresa Nasers
Sunday, Aug 9 - Spanish 12:30 pm St. Patrick For the Parishes of the Cluster
Monday, August 10     For those affected by COVID19 and the Parishioners of the Cluster
Tuesday, August 11     Fr. Tim Schott
Wednesday, August 12 8:00 am St. Mary Lowell & Darlene VanBriesen
Thursday, August 13 8:00 am St. Andrew Helen Heiman and for the Poor Souls in Purgatory and Special Intention
Friday, August 14 8:00 am St. Patrick Ray & Delores Portz
Saturday, August 15 4:30 pm St. Mary Robert Budden
Sunday, August 16 8:30 am St. Patrick Steven Schwebach
Sunday, August 16 10:30 am St. Andrew For the Parishes of the Cluster
Sunday, Aug 16 - Spanish 12:30 pm St. Patrick Orville & Betty Gloden

 

DRE/Administrative Assistant

For St. Andrew and St. Mary

 

 

 

Thank you for visiting the St. Andrew and St. Mary Catholic Parish Website!  Please contact us

at 712-754-2739 if you have any questions or comments.



©Copyright St. Andrew & St. Mary Parishes | Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Website Development & Hosting by Cybrac.com