{css}}

The Catholic community of

Ashton and Sibley welcomes you!

Whats Happening

Confession 30 minutes before 

Weekend Mass and by 

appointment.  Confessions will

also be on the 1st Thursday of

the month before daily Mass.

 

Please click to be taken to the

decree for the Parish of 

St. Mary Ashton Iowa

 

Holy Day and Holiday

schedule for 2017

 

 

 

For news from the Vatican, 

please visit News.va/en or 

click to be redirected to 

their website.

   

  

 Free Daily Readings

 

  

  

  

  

  

  

 

 

 

Traveling?

Check out the following website

for Mass schedules throughout the United States.

www.thecatholicdirectory.com

 

 

 

 

St. Andrew Church

St. Andrews Catholic Church

Contact

 

St. Mary Church

St. Marys Catholic Church

Contact

 

Mass Times

Week of November 11 and 18, 2018

Date Time Place          Who
Monday, November 12     No Mass
Tuesday, November 13 8:00 am St. Andrew Gerald Croatt
Wednesday, November 14 8:00 am St. Mary Marlyn Lonneman
Thursday, November 15 8:00 am St. Andrew Darla Jacobson
Friday, November 16 8:45 am St. Patrick Delmar & Charlene Lehner
Saturday, November 17 4:30 pm St. Mary Families of Bill Strouth
Sunday, November 18 8:30 am St. Patrick Robert McCarty
Sunday, November 18 10:30 am St. Andrew Verna Kruize and For the Parishes of the Cluster
Sunday, Nov. 18 - Spanish 12:30 pm St. Patrick Orville & Betty Gloden
Monday, November 19     No Mass
Tuesday, November 20 8:00 am St. Andrew Dallas Poss
Wednesday, November 21 5:00 pm St. Mary David and Donna Imhoff
Wednesday, November 21 7:00 pm St. Andrew Don and Hope Gregg and For the Poor Souls in Purgatory and Special Intention
Thursday, November 22 8:00 am St. Andrew Glen and Teresa Nasers
Thursday, November 22 8:45 am St. Patrick Angie McGillick
Friday, November 23     No Mass
Saturday, November 24 4:30 pm St. Mary Noel Schoo
Sunday, November 25 8:30 am St. Patrick Janet Weppler
Sunday, November 25 10:30 am St. Andrew Carl and Donna Liechty and For the Parishes of the Cluster
Sunday, Nov. 25 - Spanish 12:30 pm St. Patrick Roth Family

 

DRE/Administrative Assistant

For St. Andrew and St. Mary

 

 

 

Thank you for visiting the St. Andrew and St. Mary Catholic Parish Website!  Please contact us

at 712-754-2739 if you have any questions or comments.

´╗┐

┬ęCopyright St. Andrew & St. Mary Parishes | Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Website Development & Hosting by Cybrac.com