{css}}

The Catholic community of

Ashton and Sibley welcomes you!

Whats Happening

Confession 30 minutes before 

Weekend Mass and by 

appointment.  Confessions will

also be on the 1st Thursday of

the month before daily Mass.

 

Please click to be taken to the

decree for the Parish of 

St. Mary Ashton Iowa

 

St. Andrew Scholarship

Winners

 

 

For news from the Vatican, 

please visit News.va/en or 

click to be redirected to 

their website.

   

  

 Free Daily Readings

 

  

Need to find Mass times 

when traveling, check out

catholicmasstime.org

  

  

  

  

 

 

 

Traveling?

Check out the following website

for Mass schedules throughout the United States.

www.thecatholicdirectory.com

 

 

 

 

St. Andrew Church

St. Andrews Catholic Church

Contact

 

St. Mary Church

St. Marys Catholic Church

Contact

 

Mass Times

Week of June 2 and 9, 2019

Date Time Place          Who
Monday, June 3     No Mass
Tuesday, June 4 8:00 am St. Andrew Doyle & Ethel Miller and For the Poor Souls in Purgatory and Special Intention
Wednesday, June 5 8:00 am St. Mary Donna Krogman 
Thursday, June 6 8:00 am St. Andrew Shirley Dickinson
Friday, June 7 8:00 am St. Patrick Mary Jo Block
Saturday, June 8 4:30 pm St. Mary Mark Marco
Sunday, June 9 8:30 am St. Patrick Jeremy Kuiper
Sunday, June 9 10:30 am St. Andrew Carol Boor
Sunday, June 9 - Spanish 12:30 pm St. Patrick For the Parishes of the Cluster
Monday, June 10     No Mass
Tuesday, June 11 8:00 am St. Andrew Teresa Nasers
Wednesday, June 12 8:00 am St. Mary Verna Kruize and For the Poor Souls in Purgatory and Special Intention
Thursday, June 13 8:00 am St. Andrew Sherry McElroy
Friday, June 14 8:00 am St. Patrick Regina McCarty 
Saturday, June 15 4:30 pm St. Mary Kathleen Richter
Sunday, June 16 8:30 am St. Patrick H. N. (Huss) Snyder
Sunday, June 16 10:30 am St. Andrew Dean Schmith and For the Parishes of the Cluster
Sunday, June 16 - Spanish 12:30 pm St. Patrick Roth Family

 

DRE/Administrative Assistant

For St. Andrew and St. Mary

 

 

 

Thank you for visiting the St. Andrew and St. Mary Catholic Parish Website!  Please contact us

at 712-754-2739 if you have any questions or comments.

´╗┐

┬ęCopyright St. Andrew & St. Mary Parishes | Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Website Development & Hosting by Cybrac.com