{css}}

The Catholic community of

Ashton and Sibley welcomes you!

Whats Happening

Confession 30 minutes before 

Weekend Mass and by 

appointment.  Confessions will

also be on the 1st Thursday of

the month before daily Mass.

 

Please click to be taken to the

decree for the Parish of 

St. Mary Ashton Iowa

 

St. Andrew Scholarship

Winners

 

 

For news from the Vatican, 

please visit News.va/en or 

click to be redirected to 

their website.

   

  

 Free Daily Readings

 

  

Need to find Mass times 

when traveling, check out

catholicmasstime.org

  

  

  

  

 

 

 

Traveling?

Check out the following website

for Mass schedules throughout the United States.

www.thecatholicdirectory.com

 

 

 

 

St. Andrew Church

St. Andrews Catholic Church

Contact

 

St. Mary Church

St. Marys Catholic Church

Contact

 

Mass Times

Week of May 19 and 26, 2019

Date Time Place          Who
Monday, May 20     No Mass
Tuesday, May 21 8:30 am St. Andrew Wendell McCarty
Wednesday, May 22 8:30 am St. Mary Gerald & Rosella Croatt and For the Poor Souls in Purgatory and Special Intention
Thursday, May 23 8:30 am St. Andrew Dallas Poss
Friday, May 24 8:00 am St. Patrick Richard Finn (Nephew of Richard Finn)
Saturday, May 25 4:30 pm St. Mary Albert & Marjorie Roder
Sunday, May 26 8:30 am St. Patrick Edna Finn and Angie McGillic
Sunday, May 26 10:30 am St. Andrew Don & Hope Gregg and for the Parishes of the Cluster
Sunday, May 26 - Spanish 12:30 pm St. Patrick Special Intention
Monday, May 27     No Mass
Tuesday, May 28 8:00 am St. Andrew Family of Kathy Ver Steeg                   This is a Healing & Anointing Mass
Tuesday, May 28 6:30 pm St. Patrick 8th Grade Graduation Mass
Wednesday, May 29 8:00 am St. Mary Ed Thole                                               This is a Healing & Anointing Mass
Wednesday, May 29 5:30 pm St. Patrick Gerald Croatt                                       This is a Healing & Anointing Mass
Thursday, May 30 5:30 pm St. Andrew Robert Nasers                                     This is a Healing & Anointing Mass
Friday, May 31 8:00 am St. Patrick Robert McCarty and For the Poor Souls in Purgatory and Special Intention
Saturday, June 1 4:30 pm St. Mary Sally Forrester
Sunday, June 2 8:30 am St. Patrick Ray & Delores Portz
Sunday, June 2 10:30 am St. Andrew Carl & Donna Liechty
Sunday, June 2 - Spanish 12:30 pm St. Patrick For the Parishes of the Cluster

 

DRE/Administrative Assistant

For St. Andrew and St. Mary

 

 

 

Thank you for visiting the St. Andrew and St. Mary Catholic Parish Website!  Please contact us

at 712-754-2739 if you have any questions or comments.

´╗┐

┬ęCopyright St. Andrew & St. Mary Parishes | Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Website Development & Hosting by Cybrac.com