The Catholic community of

Ashton and Sibley welcomes you!

Whats Happening

Confession 30 minutes before 

Weekend Mass and by 

appointment.  Confessions will

also be on the 1st Thursday of

the month before daily Mass.

 

Please click to be taken to the

decree for the Parish of 

St. Mary Ashton Iowa

 

Father Matthew Solyntjes  

 

Father Brian Feller, June 2015.

Click on picture to view the 

picture gallery.

 

 

 

For news from the Vatican, 

please visit News.va/en or 

click to be redirected to 

their website.

   

  

 Free Daily Readings

 

  

  

  

  

  

  

 

 

 

Traveling?

Check out the following website

for Mass schedules throughout the United States.

www.thecatholicdirectory.com

 

 

 

 

St. Andrew Church

St. Andrews Catholic Church

Contact

 

St. Mary Church

St. Marys Catholic Church

Contact

 

Mass Times

Week of September 17 & 24, 2017

Date Time Place          Who
Monday, September 18     No Mass
Tuesday, September 19 8:00 am St. Andrew Sherry McElroy and the Wilson Family
Wednesday, September 20 8:00 am St. Mary Lavina Schoo
Thursday, September 21 8:00 am St. Andrew Betty Mataloni
Friday, September 22 8:45 am St. Patrick Bill McCarty and Kelly Roth
Saturday, September 23 4:30 pm St. Mary CDofA 90th Anniversary
Sunday, September 24 8:30 am St. Patrick Edna Finn and Clete Roth
Sunday, September 24 10:30 am St. Andrew Don & Earl Klosterman and For the Parishes of the Cluster
Sunday, Sept 24 - Spanish 12:30 pm St. Patrick Delmar & Charlene Lehner
Monday, September 25     No Mass
Tuesday, September 26 8:00 am St. Andrew Jerry Johnston
Wednesday, September 27 8:00 am St. Mary Kelly Roth and for the Souls in Purgatory and Special Intentions
Thursday, September 28 8:00 am St. Andrew Eleanor Thole
Friday, September 29 8:45 am St. Patrick Cleo Klein & Robert McCarty
Saturday, September 30 4:30 pm St. Mary Charlie & Thelma Hatting
Sunday, October 1 8:30 am St. Patrick Donna & Kenneth Krogman
Sunday, October 1 10:30 am St. Andrew Norma Hoffman
Sunday, Oct 1 - Spanish 12:30 pm St. Patrick For the Parishes of the Cluster

 

DRE/Administrative Assistant

For St. Andrew and St. Mary

 

 

 

Thank you for visiting the St. Andrew and St. Mary Catholic Parish Website!  Please contact us

at 712-754-2739 if you have any questions or comments.

´╗┐

┬ęCopyright St. Andrew & St. Mary Parishes | Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Website Development & Hosting by Cybrac.com