{css}}

The Catholic community of

Ashton and Sibley welcomes you!

Whats Happening

 

Diocese of Sioux City

2020-2021 Seminarians

 

Confession is offered by 

appointment.  Please contact

Fr. Siby to schedule.


For news from the Vatican, 

please visit News.va/en or 

click to be redirected to 

their website.

 

You can now make your 

donations electroncially.

Click on the My Eoffering

to donate now.

  

 Daily Readings

 

  

Need to find Mass times 

when traveling, check out

catholicmasstime.org

 

 Dorene (Dorie) Becker

Office Manager

1601 Military Road

 Sioux City, IA  51103

712.252.4547

cathchar.com

Get help or donate.

Follow us on Facebook! 

  

  

  

 

 

 

Traveling?

Check out the following website

for Mass schedules throughout the United States.

www.thecatholicdirectory.com

 

 

 

 

St. Andrew Church

St. Andrews Catholic Church

Contact

 

St. Mary Church

St. Marys Catholic Church

Contact

 

Mass Times

November 29 and December 6, 2020

Date Time Place          Who
Monday, November 30     For those affected by COVID19 and the Parishioners of the Cluster
Tuesday, December 1     Joan Plehall
Wednesday, December 2 8:00 am St. Mary Danielle Martens
Thursday, December 3 8:00 am St. Andrew Robert Nasers
Friday, December 4 8:45 am St. Patrick Gerald Croatt and Clete & Kelly Roth and For the Poor Souls in Purgatory and Special Intention.
Saturday, December 5 4:30 pm St. Mary Sally Marnach and Clete & Kelly Roth
Sunday, December 6 8:30 am St. Patrick John Cain
Sunday, December 6 10:30 am St. Andrew Gerald & Margaret Klein
Sunday, Dec. 6 - Spanish 12:30 pm St. Patrick For the Parishes of the Cluster
Monday, December 7 5:00 pm St. Mary Helen Kreber
Monday, December 7 6:30 pm St. Andrew Sherry McElroy
Tuesday, December 8 8:45 am St. Patrick Ed & Eleanor Thole
Wednesday, December 9 8:00 am St. Mary Norma Niichel and For the Poor Souls in Purgatory and Special Intention
Thursday, December 10 8:00 am St. Andrew Family of Kathy Ver Steeg
Friday, December 11 8:45 am St. Patrick Lois Hewitt
Saturday, December 12 4:30 pm St. Mary Robert Budden
Sunday, December 13 8:30 am St. Patrick Orville & Betty Gloden
Sunday, December 13 10:30 am St. Andrew Mary Jean Krogman
Sunday, Dec 13 - Spanish 12:30 pm St. Patrick For the Parishes of the Cluster

 

DRE/Administrative Assistant

For St. Andrew and St. Mary

 

 

 

Thank you for visiting the St. Andrew and St. Mary Catholic Parish Website!  Please contact us

at 712-754-2739 if you have any questions or comments.



©Copyright St. Andrew & St. Mary Parishes | Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Website Development & Hosting by Cybrac.com