{css}}

The Catholic community of

Ashton and Sibley welcomes you!

Whats Happening

Confession 30 minutes before 

Weekend Mass and by 

appointment.  Confessions will

also be on the 1st Thursday of

the month before daily Mass.

 

Please click to be taken to the

decree for the Parish of 

St. Mary Ashton Iowa

 

Holy Day and Holiday

schedule for 2017

 

 

 

For news from the Vatican, 

please visit News.va/en or 

click to be redirected to 

their website.

   

  

 Free Daily Readings

 

  

  

  

  

  

  

 

 

 

Traveling?

Check out the following website

for Mass schedules throughout the United States.

www.thecatholicdirectory.com

 

 

 

 

St. Andrew Church

St. Andrews Catholic Church

Contact

 

St. Mary Church

St. Marys Catholic Church

Contact

 

Mass Times

Week of September February 4 and 11, 2018

Date Time Place          Who
Monday, February 12     No Mass
Tuesday, February 13 8:00 am St. Andrew Veronica Lawse
Wednesday, February 14 8:45 am St. Patrick Roth Family
Wednesday, February 14 5:00 pm St. Mary Catholic Daughters of America
Wednesday, February 14 7:00 pm St. Andrew Dallas Poss
Wednesday, February 14 7:15 pm St. Patrick Angie McGillick
Thursday, February 15 8:00 am St. Andrew Donald & Elizabeth Hatting
Friday, February 16 8:45 am St. Patrick  
Saturday, February 17 4:30 pm St. Mary Kelly Roth
Sunday, February 18 8:30 am St. Patrick Eleanor Thole, Edna Finn
Sunday, February 18 10:30 am St. Andrew For the Parishes of the Cluster
Monday, February 19     No Mass
Tuesday, February 20 8:00 am St. Andrew Laurence Johannes
Tuesday, February 20 5:30 pm St. Patrick Bob Youngers
Wednesday, February 21 8:00 am St. Mary Harriet, Thies, Sally Forrester and For the Souls in Purgatory and Special Intention
Thursday, February 22 8:00 am St. Andrew June Freking
Friday, February 23 8:45 am St. Patrick Delmar & Charlene Lehner
Saturday, February 24 4:30 pm St. Mary Al Holdgrafer
Sunday, February 25 8:30 am St. Patrick Ruther Reekers
Sunday, February 25 10:30 am St. Andrew For the Parishes of the Cluster
Sunday, Feb. 25 - Spanish 12:30 pm St. Patrick Roth Family

 

DRE/Administrative Assistant

For St. Andrew and St. Mary

 

 

 

Thank you for visiting the St. Andrew and St. Mary Catholic Parish Website!  Please contact us

at 712-754-2739 if you have any questions or comments.

´╗┐

┬ęCopyright St. Andrew & St. Mary Parishes | Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Website Development & Hosting by Cybrac.com