{css}}

The Catholic community of

Ashton and Sibley welcomes you!

Whats Happening

Confession 30 minutes before 

Weekend Mass and by 

appointment.  Confessions will

also be on the 1st Thursday of

the month before daily Mass.

 

Please click to be taken to the

decree for the Parish of 

St. Mary Ashton Iowa

 

Holy Day and Holiday

schedule for 2017

 

 

 

For news from the Vatican, 

please visit News.va/en or 

click to be redirected to 

their website.

   

  

 Free Daily Readings

 

  

  

  

  

  

  

 

 

 

Traveling?

Check out the following website

for Mass schedules throughout the United States.

www.thecatholicdirectory.com

 

 

 

 

St. Andrew Church

St. Andrews Catholic Church

Contact

 

St. Mary Church

St. Marys Catholic Church

Contact

 

Mass Times

Week of July 15 and 22, 2018

Date Time Place          Who
Monday, July 16     No Mass
Tuesday, July 17 8:00 am St. Andrew Mike Burke
Wednesday, July 18 8:00 am St. Mary David & Donna Imhoff and For the Poor Souls in Purgatory and Special Intention
Thursday, July 19 8:00 am St. Andrew Carl & Donna Liechty
Friday, July 20 8:00 am St. Patrick Jean Portz and Harvey & Marlyss Bauman
Saturday, July 21 4:30 pm St. Mary Cleo Klein
Sunday, July 22 8:30 am St. Patrick Robert Budden and Lee Pape
Sunday, July 22 10:30 am St. Andrew Darla Jacobson and For the Parishes of the Cluster
Sunday, July 22 - Spanish 12:30 pm St. Patrick Orville & Betty Gloden
Monday, July 23     No Mass
Tuesday, July 24 8:00 am St. Andrew Sherry McElroy
Wednesday, July 25 8:00 am St. Mary Donna Krogman
Thursday, July 26 8:00 am St. Andrew Dennis Wilcox
Friday, July 27 8:00 am St. Patrick Gerald Croatt and For the Poor Souls in Purgatory and Special Intention
Saturday, July 28 4:30 pm St. Mary Heather Krogman, Chuck Klein and Klein Family
Sunday, July 29 8:30 am St. Patrick Jeremy Kuiper
Sunday, July 29 10:30 am St. Andrew Dallas Poss and For the Parishes of the Cluster
Sunday, July 29-Spanish 12:30 pm St. Patrick Ray & Delores Portz

 

DRE/Administrative Assistant

For St. Andrew and St. Mary

 

 

 

Thank you for visiting the St. Andrew and St. Mary Catholic Parish Website!  Please contact us

at 712-754-2739 if you have any questions or comments.

´╗┐

┬ęCopyright St. Andrew & St. Mary Parishes | Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Website Development & Hosting by Cybrac.com