{css}}

The Catholic community of

Ashton and Sibley welcomes you!

Whats Happening

Confession 30 minutes before 

Weekend Mass and by 

appointment.  Confessions will

also be on the 1st Thursday of

the month before daily Mass.

 

Please click to be taken to the

decree for the Parish of 

St. Mary Ashton Iowa

 

St. Andrew Scholarship

Winners

 

 

For news from the Vatican, 

please visit News.va/en or 

click to be redirected to 

their website.

   

  

 Free Daily Readings

 

  

Need to find Mass times 

when traveling, check out

catholicmasstime.org

  

  

  

  

 

 

 

Traveling?

Check out the following website

for Mass schedules throughout the United States.

www.thecatholicdirectory.com

 

 

 

 

St. Andrew Church

St. Andrews Catholic Church

Contact

 

St. Mary Church

St. Marys Catholic Church

Contact

 

Mass Times

Week of February 17 and 24, 2019

Date Time Place          Who
Monday, February 18     No Mass
Tuesday, February 19 8:00 am St. Andrew Shirley Dickinson and for the Poor Souls in Purgatory and Special Intention
Wednesday, February 20 8:00 am St. Mary Ed Thole
Thursday, February 21 8:00 am St. Andrew Carl & Donna Liechty
Friday, February 22 8:45 am St. Patrick Regina McCarty & Donald Schwarz
Saturday, February 23 4:30 pm St. Mary Jerry Roetzel and CDofA
Sunday, February 24 8:30 am St. Patrick Kelly Roth & Bob Youngers
Sunday, February 24 10:30 am St. Andrew Mark Marco and For the Parishes of the Cluster and 
Sunday, Feb. 24 - Spanish 12:30 pm St. Patrick Roth Family
Monday, February 25     No Mass
Tuesday, February 26 8:00 am St. Andrew Sherry McElroy
Wednesday, February 27 8:00 am St. Mary Kelly Roth and For the Poor Souls in Purgatory and Special Intention
Thursday, February 28 8:00 am St. Andrew Doyle and Ethel Miller
Friday, March 1 8:45 am St. Patrick Ray and Delores Portz
Saturday, March 2 4:30 pm St. Mary Dick Strouth and Richard Huss
Sunday, March 3 8:30 am St. Patrick Ruth Reekers and Eleanor Thole
Sunday, March 3 10:30 am St. Andrew Doyle and Ethel Miller
Sunday, March 3 - Spanish 12:30 pm St. Patrick For the Parishes of the Cluster

 

DRE/Administrative Assistant

For St. Andrew and St. Mary

 

 

 

Thank you for visiting the St. Andrew and St. Mary Catholic Parish Website!  Please contact us

at 712-754-2739 if you have any questions or comments.

´╗┐

┬ęCopyright St. Andrew & St. Mary Parishes | Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Website Development & Hosting by Cybrac.com