{css}}

The Catholic community of

Ashton and Sibley welcomes you!

Whats Happening

Confession 30 minutes before 

Weekend Mass and by 

appointment.  Confessions will

also be on the 1st Thursday of

the month before daily Mass.

 

Holiday and Holy Day Schedule

for 2019

 

For news from the Vatican, 

please visit News.va/en or 

click to be redirected to 

their website.

   

  

 Free Daily Readings

 

  

Need to find Mass times 

when traveling, check out

catholicmasstime.org

  

  

  

  

 

 

 

Traveling?

Check out the following website

for Mass schedules throughout the United States.

www.thecatholicdirectory.com

 

 

 

 

St. Andrew Church

St. Andrews Catholic Church

Contact

 

St. Mary Church

St. Marys Catholic Church

Contact

 

Mass Times

Week of December 8 and 15, 2019

Date Time Place          Who
Monday, December 9     No Mass
Tuesday, December 10 8:00 am St. Andrew Dallas Poss and Dean Schmith and For the Poor Souls in Purgatory and Special Intention
Wednesday, December 11 8:00 am St. Mary Ann Marie Budden
Thursday, December 12 8:00 am St. Andrew Fr. John Vakulskas
Friday, December 13 8:45 am St. Patrick Steven Schwebach and For the Poor Souls in Purgatory and Special Intention
Saturday, December 14 4:30 pm St. Mary Earl & Beverly Klosterman
Sunday, December 15 8:30 am St. Patrick Bob & Betty Gloden
Sunday, December 15 10:30 am St. Andrew Mike Wilson and Tim McCarty
Sunday, Dec. 15 - Spanish 12:30 pm St. Patrick For the Parishes of the Cluster
Monday, December 16     No Mass
Tuesday, December 17 8:00 am St. Andrew Fr. Donald Ries and Fr. Richard Ries and For the Poor Souls in Purgatory and Special Intention
Wednesday, December 18 8:00 am St. Mary LaVonne Knerr
Thursday, December 19 8:00 am St. Andrew Helen Heiman
Friday, December 20 8:45 am St. Patrick "Ome" Klein
Saturday, December 21 4:30 pm St. Mary Steve Schwebach
Sunday, December 22 8:30 am St. Patrick Angie McGillick and Chase Sisters
Sunday, December 22 10:30 am St. Andrew For the Parishes of the Cluster
Sunday, Dec. 22 - Spanish 12:30 pm St. Patrick Special Intention

 

DRE/Administrative Assistant

For St. Andrew and St. Mary

 

 

 

Thank you for visiting the St. Andrew and St. Mary Catholic Parish Website!  Please contact us

at 712-754-2739 if you have any questions or comments.

´╗┐

┬ęCopyright St. Andrew & St. Mary Parishes | Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Website Development & Hosting by Cybrac.com